Posted by: HelenRortvedt | 7 June 2009

Ready for departure

Just a quick note to inform my dear blog readers of my next adventure.  In just over a week, I’ll fly to California to begin staff training with a company called Where There Be Dragons.  Following two weeks in CA, I will be working with a team of two other fabulous instructors and nine students.  Together, we will travel back to the land that has painted all of my dreams since I left.  We will wander throughout the country in search of adventure, Mother Earth, broadened horizons, a sense of awareness and a greater understanding of our world and of ourselves.  It feels so good to be headed home.  

Bolivia.

She changed my life once before.  I have confidence that she’ll do it again.

Feel free to follow our adventure on the Dragons’ website: http://wheretherebedragons.com/yakyak.php

Just choose the “Bolivia Summer 2009” course from the “Current Courses” drop down menu.

Be well.

Wajkutikama, masisniy.

Until next time, my friends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

